IP Lookup

IP ADDRESS LOOKUP RESULTS

IP Address:72.29.228.177
Host name:mail.servis.ab.ca
City:Calgary
Province:Alberta
Country:Canada
Population:988,079
Area Code:403 Area Code
Local Time:2019-10-14 06:09:58 PDT
Time Zone:Mountain
Latitude:51.087600
Longitude:-114.021400
More Options:

IP Address Owner (whois):

NetRange:       72.29.224.0 - 72.29.255.255
CIDR:           72.29.224.0/19
NetName:        SHAWENV-BLOCK2
NetHandle:      NET-72-29-224-0-1
Parent:         NET72 (NET-72-0-0-0-0)
NetType:        Direct Allocation
OriginAS:
Organization:   Enmax Envision Inc. (ENMAXE)
RegDate:        2005-02-04
Updated:        2013-05-03
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/ip/72.29.224.0
OrgName:        Enmax Envision Inc.
OrgId:          ENMAXE
Address:        3636 23 St NE
City:           Calgary
StateProv:      AB
PostalCode:     T2E 8Z5
Country:        CA
RegDate:        2002-06-12
Updated:        2018-06-29
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ENMAXE
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE1086-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Abuse Investigations
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-866-244-7475
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse@shawbusiness.ca
OrgAbuseRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ABUSE1086-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: BEIER-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Beierle, Ron
OrgTechPhone:  +1-403-648-5746
OrgTechEmail:  ron.beierle@sjrb.ca
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/BEIER-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: CHANT-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Chan, Trevor
OrgTechPhone:  +1-403-648-5772
OrgTechEmail:  trevor.chan@sjrb.ca
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CHANT-ARIN
OrgNOCHandle: SBN4-ARIN
OrgNOCName:   Shaw Business - NOC
OrgNOCPhone:  +1-866-244-7475
OrgNOCEmail:  ServiceAssurance@shawbusiness.ca
OrgNOCRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SBN4-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: SAMES-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Sameshima, Mike
OrgTechPhone:  +1-403-689-7362
OrgTechEmail:  mike.sameshima@sjrb.ca
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SAMES-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: MS9530-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Stotyn, Mel
OrgTechPhone:  +1-403-689-7371
OrgTechEmail:  mel.stotyn@outlook.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/MS9530-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: YAKIW-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Yakiwchuk, Lee
OrgTechPhone:  +1-403-781-5088
OrgTechEmail:  lee.yakiwchuk@sjrb.ca
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/YAKIW-ARIN
72.29.228.177